Ministry organizational structure

  • Add to favourites
  • 75
    (21 votes)

 

The organizational guide is a basic document of the administrative organization in organizations, and the purpose of preparing it is to present the units that make up the organizational structure, and to state their goals and tasks, which helps in accomplishing tasks and reducing the occurrence of duplication and disagreements about the distribution of responsibilities and other organizational problems that appear due to the lack of clarity of organization for workers In organizations, the organizational guide also provides useful information for those who have a relationship with the organization.

It is known that the administrative organization is affected by many internal and external factors, and when these factors change, it becomes necessary to reconsider that organization in line with those changes, and out of the keenness of the Ministry of Municipal, Rural Affairs and Housing to ensure that the administrative organization reflects the reality of the ministry, the ministry immediately initiated the preparation of a study A comprehensive organizational structure for the Ministry and its branches, of which this guide is one of the components.

This guide aims to define the objectives, organizational linkage, and tasks of the advisory and supportive administrative units and public administrations that make up the organizational structure of the Ministry of Municipal, Rural Affairs and Housing, and it is hoped that everyone will abide by and work according to it, and take any notes to take them into account in an effort to develop it periodically

The Ministry organizational structure -The first level

con-minister_2
 

His Excellency

 

Vice Minister

 

Vice Minister

Image-130
 

Sector of Cities Operators and Compliance

 

Sector of Support services

 

  • For full details of the organizational structure  Click Here .. 
  • To view the affiliated and related entities, click here..

Comments & suggestions

For any inquiries or comments on municipal services, please fill in the required information

send
Last update date: - Saudi Arabia
There are no ratings yet

الهيكل التنظيمي للوزارة

  • أضف إلى المفضلة
  • 75
    (21 صوت)

يعد الدليل التنظيمي وثيقة أساسية من وثائق التنظيم الإداري في المنظمات، والغرض من إعداده هو عرض الوحدات التي يتكون منها الهيكل التنظيمي، وبيان أهدافها ومهامها مما يساعد في إنجاز المهام وتقليل حدوث الازدواجية والخلافات حول توزيع المسؤوليات وغيرها من المشكلات التنظيمية التي تظهر بسبب عدم وضوح التنظيم للعاملين في المنظمات، كما يوفر الدليل التنظيمي معلومات مفيدة للجهات التي لها علاقة بالمنظمة.
ومن المعلوم أن التنظيم الإداري يتأثر بالعديد من العوامل الداخلية والخارجية، وعندما تتغير هذه العوامل يصبح من الضروري إعادة النظر في ذلك التنظيم بما يتلاءم مع وتلك المتغيرات، ومن منطلق حرص وزارة الشؤون البلدية والقروية والإسكان على أن يعكس التنظيم الإداري واقع الوزارة بادرت الوزارة مباشرة بإعداد دراسة تنظيمية شاملة للوزارة وفروعها الذي يعد هذا الدليل أحد مكوناتها.
ويهدف هذا الدليل إلى تحديد الأهداف، والارتباط التنظيمي، والمهام للوحدات الإدارية الاستشارية والمساندة والإدارات العامة التي يتكون منها الهيكل التنظيمي لوزارة الشؤون البلدية والقروية والإسكان، ومن المؤمل من الجميع الالتزام والعمل بموجبه، وتدوين أي ملاحظات لأخذها في الاعتبار سعياً لتطويره بشكل دوري
 

الهيكل التنظيمي للوزارة  - المستوى الأول

con-minister_2
 

معالي الوزير

 

نائب الوزير للشؤون البلدية

 

مساعد الوزير للتمكين والامتثال

 

مساعد الوزير للتخطيط والتطوير

Image-130
 

نائب الوزير لشؤون الإسكان

 

مساعد الوزير للخدمات المساندة

 
  • للاطلاع على كامل تفاصيل الهيكل التنظيمي اضغط هنا .. 
  • للاطلاع على الجهات التابعة والمرتبطة اضغط هنا..

تعليقات واقتراحات

لأي استفسار أو تعليق على الخدمات البلدية، يرجى ملئ المعلومات المطلوبة

إرسال
تاريخ آخر تحديث: - المملكة العربية السعودية
هل استفدت من المعلومات المقدمة في هذه الصفحة؟
أضف السبب (اختر من خيار واحد او أكثر)
يرجى عدم تضمين معلومات شخصية أو مالية. سيتم إرسال تعليقك وتسجيله لغرض تحسين الخدمات في منصة بلدي
يرجى عدم تضمين معلومات شخصية أو مالية. سيتم إرسال تعليقك وتسجيله لغرض تحسين الخدمات في منصة بلدي
Enter the characters shown in the image.
1 من الزوار أعجبهم محتوى الصفحة من أصل
1273187
1 مشاركة
1273187